Aria Freedom's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in beautiful Salzburg , Austria, I love to traveling and that's why I would like to get to know new people from other cultures and religions ... I travel often and do day trips more often :)
Im very Good Cook so probably i cook better than you 😜 so I would be glad if I meet you (peace ✌🏼👩🏻👩🏼👩🏽👩🏾👩🏿🐶🦁🐵🐱🐻🐭🐼🐷🐹🐨🐰🐸🐯🐷🐺 🐗🐴🌲🌷🌺)

- my English isn't very good ! :) 🙇🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new people/religions /cultures.... to make new/good friends

Interests

Traveling, sport, cooking, play chess

  • animals
  • culture
  • fitness
  • partying
  • chess
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • nature
  • laughing
  • netflix
  • landscapes
  • having fun
  • day trips
  • respect
  • helping others
  • fussball spielen
  • kinder
  • comdy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to another countries 😄

Teach, Learn, Share

Medicine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook once for you, communication about everything, show around and doing day trip if my work allow ( have time) :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Greece, Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Aria’s full profile.