Emir Ayas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering Management Student in Politechnika Poznanska
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am From Turkey, Istanbul. I have spent 20 year in my hometown, and now doing my Erasmus in Poznan, in Engineering Management department.
I am a person who love to travel, explore, learn and share. I like to meet with new people, learn new cultures and have fun while doing these😌🤟 I really love sports. I played basketball in a club for one year and still sometimes i am playing for fun. I played football for 9 month in a club too, my childhood was spent playing football i can say. And also i like martial arts and go gym :) In last 1-2 year, i have started to interest with nature sports like rafting, snowboard, hiking, camping etc. I wanna try new kind of sports and learn dance more(for now i only know clubbing moves🤣). I love taking photos and editing videos, it is very well habit for me. Also i really like to making reels videos on instagram, you can check them😌
Instagram: emir.ayas
Facebook: emir ayas ! I am not using that much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Stay and meet with new people in different countries, learn their culture and introduce my culture. Spend quality time with them and have fun!

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • meditation
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • basketball
  • psychology
  • sports in general
  • instagram
  • meeting new people
  • social media
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Artic Monkeys, The neighbourhood, Kaleo, Two feet, Linkin park, Imagine Dragons, Grandson, The score, Eminem. Actually i listen every kind of music but these are my bests.
Movies: Comedy, Action and historical movies i really like. For tv series, i really like sitcoms and psychological tv series.
Books: Russian and french classics, George Orwell books, books about psychology. For instance: Crime and Punishment, Les Miserables, Des Canninales, 1984, Martin Eden, Man’s Search for Meaning.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start to work in an international exchange program and have friends from all around the world! Sweden, ethiopia, hong kong, brazil, india, equator, egypt, venezuela, tunusia, canada… I have started on September 2021 and it is going amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and Turkish, i can also teach card magics(Really good ones). I can learn new languages, new table games etc. I can try to share everything that i know or have.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Turkish foods, some recipes, give them turkish coin for souvenir :) All of my adventures and stories from my trips&daily life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emir’s full profile.

My Groups