Emirhan Emeksiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emirhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Student
  • Erasmus at WSB Merito University in Poznán - Management
  • From Giresun, Giresun, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram : @emirhan_emkszz

I was born in 2001, Kadıköy. I am a spring term Erasmus student in WSB Merito University in Poznán.

I am studying Management in Poland for Erasmus project. My main study field in my mainland is (probably you never heard about it) Actuarial Sciences. Its about risk analysis, risk modelling, in Insurance companies policy pricing and reserve calculations. Probably this is the first thing you have learned from me if you have read my profile :) I have so much things like that to talk and discuss.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to take much trips as I can while in my Erasmus student mobility. I believe things I have learned in my mobility will affect my future life a lot so I want to improve myself in this period.

Interests

My hobbies are reading encyclopedias, theses and articles in the fields of sociology, philosophy, psychology and recent history.
I really enjoy attending workshops and exchanging ideas with people in these areas.

  • humanities
  • history
  • sociology
  • pool
  • language learning
  • finance
  • tabletop games
  • billards
  • pholosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen various types of music I don't have any favourite type. Every music that is good for my ear is my jam.

My favourite book is Paul Street Boys, author is Ferenc Molnar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my Erasmus mobility i have designed and took Grand Tour of Europe. It included 27 cities, 14 countries and almost 15.000 kilometers in 55 days of travelling !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish and English. We can learn English or other European languages too. I can share about my experiences in Turkey.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can wash the dishes and cook some meal. I can help you on some household chores. We can play board games together. I can learn from your main language and you can learn Turkish from me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emirhan’s full profile.