Emity Lin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emity’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Therapist
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I grow up in Taiwan and become an occupational therapist by training. With this profession, I have worked in Singapore and Beijing. I love travel and meet new friends while I attend some professional workshop alone. I like clean places and will keep myself tidy. I'm also married, with 1 kid at age of 3. When we travel together, we like to explore both cultural activities and outdoor adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet friends and save money.

Interests

Backpacking. Volunteer work for children and environment. Outdoor activity.

  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Piano.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Join volunteer work in India and Philippines

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach both traditional and simplified Chinese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If time and place allows, I may be able to cook a Chinese dish for hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, India, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Emity’s full profile. It’s free!