Emma Anderson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I did a bit of couch surfing last year whilst travelling in Canada and want to return the favour now I am back home in London.

I work in adventure travel so have spent a few years exploring the world. I think this is a great way to see new places and meet new people.

We have a 4 bedroom house in Acton with a garden and happy to have the right person (respectful, friendly, tidy) crash with us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, have new experiences and like the thought of paying it forward!

Interests

Trekking, horse riding, travelling, outdoors, beer, family.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Summited Kilimanjaro

What I Can Share with Hosts

Somewhere you can feel comfortable when you are exploring a new place. Easy access to London.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!