Emma Bally's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Emma, I'm 24 yo and I'm French ! I started an Europe trip in the beginning of October without fly ! I'm traveling again now ! So I can't host for the moment, sorry !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling to Europe this year. I started in Ireland at the beginning of October for 2 months. And now I continue my journey through Europe!
My definition of travel is walking a lot and meeting local people to discover the real place!

Interests

I'm intresting by a lot of things !!

  • dancing
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • eating
  • learning new things
  • cooking and baking
  • learning about different cultures
  • i love the outdoors
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all types of music. In my playlist of liked titles we find as much reagee as classic through rap.
But I'am not books or movies !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw dolphins, a sunrise and a rainbow at the same time when I woke up on the Pembrokeshire coast path !

Teach, Learn, Share

I want learn a lot of new things ! And I can teach french, embroidery, some sport etc etc
I cook good vegetarian dishes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.