Emma Debuy's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Pastry baker
  • Pastries : chocolate / confectionery / dessert on the plate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 20 years old pastry apprentice. I have been doing this since about 5 years, that's what I always dreamed about so now I want to discover the world in the many other ways I can, so let's start by meeting people !
I'm very calm and quiet at first, but when I have a good feeling i start talking and laughing a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because my sister made me discover couchsurfing and I enjoyed meeting new people and share moments with them.

Interests

  • animals
  • beer
  • painting
  • music
  • climbing
  • pastries

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of kinds of music, like rock, metal, jazz, classic, reggae... For movies i'm not very difficult either, I really like watching movies and series from everywhere, wether it be action, horror or romantic k-dramas :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked a bit in the south of France with my sisters for my 18-year-old summer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.