Emma Reynaud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Molecular Medicine and Innovative Treatment
  • From Braine-l'Alleud, Walloon Brabant, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey!
I'm Emma, 21 years old, currently living in The Netherlands in Groningen.
I'm studying Molecular medicine and innovative treatment, with the hopes of doing a Ph.D. somewhere else.
I'm passionate about nature and plants, I would love to have a small garden where I could grow some veggies and herbs. I also love cooking, baking and good wine 🍷👩🍳

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to spend more time travelling around the world. I'd like to explore the places I go to in more depth and I think the best way to do that is by spending time with the locals. As a student, my budget is also tight. I heard Couchsurfing is the solution to all of that!

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • plants

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading books! Some of my favourite ones are "Wuthering heights" byEmily Bronte, "Pride and Prejudice" byJane Austen, "La promesse de l'aube" by Romain Gary (I think it's called "Promise at Dawn" in English).
I also enjoy watching movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Canada with the Scouts back in 2017. It was an amazing experience where we learned about urban agriculture taking place in Quebec. I also fell in love with the scenery over there 🤩

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you everything I know about cooking. I also try to reduce waste as much as possible and can share with you some tips! 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.