Фотографии пользователя Emma Rodenhui

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 45%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emma. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT); learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Teacher
  • Из The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Hello guys! I'm Emma from the Hague ( the Netherlands). I'm 25 years old, and i love to see other cities in the world ( allthough i haven't been so far yet - but it's on my list! ) Further am i studying to become a pedagogic.

I'm pretty easy going, i like almost everything. Love to chill and hang out, and talk all night. But also love clubbin and dancing! So, up for everything. :)

I love to meet new people, and show them my town!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because it should be fun to meet people anywhere you are. Also I'd love to meet travellers and get to know more food of different countries!

Интересы

I have a lot of interests, it's going back and forth. But my interests in different countries and cultures is always there! I'm a social butterfly, i love to go out for a drink or food with a friend. The pubs, the clubs, i'll be there. But i also really like nature and going on a long hike. I love reading and cats, and series, not to forget.

Музыка, кино и книги

I have a kind of deverse music style, it depends on my mood.

For movies and books, fantasy, how i just love that. But a good action movie or a drama marathon is always good for your mood. :)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I haven't seen much ; but it's on my list ;)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my stories and laughter!

Где я побывал(-а)

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

France, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emma. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы