Emma Sherwood's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Retail
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A friendly Australian girl who is eager too see as much of the world as she can whilst meeting amazing people on the way.

Having just finished high school last year, I decided to take a break in between university and experience life as a solo backpacker.

I am passionate about all things to do with nature and animals, with a dream to eventually become a vet!

I like to think of myself as being extremely easy going and happy to go with the flow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whilst travelling Europe for 3.5months I've always found that meeting locals is the only way you truely get a feel for a place. I love learning about different cultures and widening my understanding of what life is like for people around the globe.

i believe couch surfing is the perfect way too meet like-minded people and make unforgettable memories.

Interests

  • animals
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • history
  • making friends
  • horseriding

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!