Emma Shoesmith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Sign Language - American
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts for Physical Anthropology
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Emma and I am 22 years old and currently a student at the University of Alberta.
I am currently studying Anthropology and my main focus is cultural studies. I'm also interested in primatology!

I enjoy hiking and enjoying the outdoors with my friends. I also always need a cup of first thing in morning!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to find fun accommodations and make new connections all around the world!

Interests

  • reading
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • exploring
  • watching tv
  • hanging out with friends
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to all kinds of music depending on the mood!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Canadian French, or if you're interested in learning more about human origins!
I would love to learn more in depth cultural traits for each individual city - like, insider scoops!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not sure specifically what I can share with hosts but I would love to try and find something!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Mexico, Netherlands, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!