Emma Shrayber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying finance and economics
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Emma and I'm twenty. I love music festivals, open door events and movies! Currently I study finance and economics. I enjoy reading, watching tv shows (such as Doctor Who, Suits, How I Met Your Mother ) and old movies! I love drawing as well, I draw mostly sketches of what's around me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people so that's the reason I joined Couchsurfing (:
Also I'd love to practice English.
I love travelling, I've visited more than 15 countries and I'm planning to visit even more haha

Facebook: Emma Shrayber

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • tv shows
  • indie music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Morrissey, David Bowie, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Panic!At The Disco, Two Door Cinema Club, CHVRCHES, The Drums, Queen,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started living alone

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, shower

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Oman, Slovenia, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!