Emma Blane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To leave my mark on the world and let it leave it's mark on me!

ABOUT ME

Genuine, optimistic, funny, independant, lover of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm quite new to couchsurfing. I've been living in Sydney for 3 and half years now and I'm currently looking for a new place so I'm looking forward to being able to host and share my experiences of Sydney once I've moved in :-)

Interests

I love travelling, I got most of the way through a round-the-world trip and decided to stay in Australia so now I'm ticking off the rest of the world one holiday at a time. I love animals and music festivals (although not necessarily at the same time) and a good glass of wine.

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • glastonbury
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learning to open water dive in the caribbean
Looking down at the machu picchu ruins from the top of machu picchu mountain
Dancing the night away at Glastonbury, Bestival, Benicassim and Soundwave

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!