Emma N.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineering Consultant
  • Master Engineering of Risk in Finance and Insurance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Vietnamese, living and working in Toulouse, France.
I love traveling, languages and cultures.
I can host someone (girls are preferred) and we can have a drink on my balcony or have a walk in the city.
I love cats and I have a cat in this apartment- Tommy (actually he is the boss of this home)
I like flowers a lot (I'd never say no if you offer me some flowers during your stay at my home :P)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love traveling and making new friends, discover new cutures...

Interests

traveling, cats, flowers, knitting, salsa......

  • cats
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I am easy with music and movies.
like Pop and the music most of young people like, and listen to piano solo...
I like Hollywood movies
I really like books of Dan Browns

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

moved to France by myself, and I am discovering Australia this year 2022 :D

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share our stories from the trips that we had, will be fun !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Vietnamese food for you if I have time :) I am sure you would love it !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Cambodia, England, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

My Groups