Fotos de Emma Epstein

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 1 año

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emma. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 18 Referencia 6 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • my time here on earth is occupied by teaching, learning a...
  • i have been educated by fairly liberal parents and a fair...
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

my current mission is to start figuring out who are the people i want to spend most of my time with in order to grow and be happy

ABOUT ME

all about me??My name is Emma and I am friendly and outgoing and I love exploring places, both new and rediscovering places I've already been. I am a people person to the max, but I also have recently discovered the wonders of being alone, with a guitar and good music and an interesting book...Of course, these things can be enjoyed in the fellow company of others, including cooking delicious food!I strive to form and grow communities.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, I have been so lucky to be hosted on random couches around the world. I have hosted only a few times, but am looking forward to hosting more once i have my own place in Seattle.

Intereses

One of my top favorite things to do in the whole wide world is cook delicious food with good company and enjoy the consumption with engaging conversation!

Outdoors:
biking! Hiking, skiing playing on jungle gyms swimming , breathing fresh air, bbq, stretching, field games

Indoors: cooking, reading piano listening to npr

To be done in both: acroyoga! Music with friends, dancing dancing dancing!

  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • gyms
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Malcolm gladwell, steinbeck, dave eggers, anita diamant,
Putumayo music

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Biked from washington dc to seattle washington in the summer of '10

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Would you like to learn how to salsa dance??? or or any other Latin dance styles??? Quieres aprender espanol??

i have been a tour guide and so if i know a place, i can tell you the best spots to go..
I can sing and make delicious dinners!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico, United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emma. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos