Emmanuel Obando Piedra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,
in my country it's common to smile.... I try usually to share them with new people. I'm used to have tourist from all over the world that's why i'm happy always to see others countries and cultures. I'm a nice outgoing guy who likes to travel and meet new people, personally I like to talk with new persons. I'm working Germany and I did one year intercultural exchange, my stay in Spain whas in Zaragoza where I lived and worked.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because i think that travelling is more than simply taking a plane and visiting a city. It also inclouds other things, like meeting local people, new cultures.
Also, Couchsurfing is giving me opportunity to meet other travelers with them I can to talk and share about my life, I also believe that everybody can teach you something, or even learn from others experiences!

Interests

I love to talk( a lot) XD, see the world and all the types of cultures. I also like films and books, all kind of sports.

  • reggae music
  • sports
  • languages
  • films
  • meeting new people
  • cultural exchange
  • gourmet food
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost every type of music it depends on the occasion XD

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, dancing, living, laughing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I traveled a lot in europe and america, and I've met lots of people and made nice experiences. i've travelled alone and with others people. All of this can i with every person share because that's one important thing in live making new experiences.
(Please if u are interested in stay at my place, read my biography and try to learn a little be about me :) If u send the an unpersonal and easy sending message I will be rejecting your request)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.

My Groups