Manu Duchamp's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 147 references 118 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm working in IT (Helpdesk)
  • Bac+4
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a nice a loyal person, curious about everything, funny. I like to help and take care of people, that's why I've hosted so much!
Got also a flat in Corsica, near the sea. I could invite one of you here, why not. And believe me, you WANT to go there :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live at a very convenient location for travelers: 15 minutes from Paris center and 25 minutes from CDG Airport.

My apartment is clean, very comfortable and huge: I can host until 2-3 people. If you come with friends, please at least, tell me who they are, thanks.

Interests

Ukulele, Krav Maga, board games, movies, nature, little moments of life, animals (love cats and dogs so much!) and, off course, hosting! 😀

  • animals
  • cooking
  • ukulele
  • geek

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Arizona Dream (and Kusturica movies in general), Fight Club, Cashback, Inception, ZombieLand, Brazil, Delicatessen, Amélie Poulain

TV Series : Breaking Bad, The Leftovers, Game of Throne, Scrubs, IT Crowd, The Office,

Music : World music, trip hop, folk-rock, old and new french singers,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Many memorable moments with my guests

Teach, Learn, Share

At my place you can:
- play the guitare or ukulele,
- learn self-defense techniques,
- play boardgames
- do sport
- or whatever else !

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

My Groups