Emmanuel Oliva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Collage
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

•I'm NOT verified because I'm trying to save money for my Trip, so please Give me 1 opportunity and you won't regret it•

Mexican guy, 25 years old.

I do not know how to describe my self, because usually you do not tell your defects, and everyone has a different opinion about everyone.

I can tell what other people has told me about me and what I believe it is true.

I am a respectful, helpful, honest, loyal, open-minded, adventurous, optimistic, sentimental and positive person.

I am that type person that if I want to get something I should give something...for example (If in CouchSurfing, someone accept me I will cook or help with the house cleaning or do something for my host).

I love to work and work harder for the things I want.

And I like to make new friends....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I sing up to CouchSurfing at the very begining because I wanted to be Host in Mexico City, somehow the life brought me to Europe, to Germany, Berlin exactly. I look for a Host in Berlin but I did not find anybody because my profile has NO references in the App about me as a Guest or as Host.

So, I think that to have any kind of reference I need 1 shot, 1 chance to let someone knows me and begin to have references about me.

And that's why I'm on CouchSurfing because I want to meet new people and I want them to meet me...

Interests

My very most interests are...
-To Cook (Mexican Food my Speciality) and some other creations.
-Get into real deep coversations about any topic.
-Laugh about the stupid things I've done.
-Read news
-Watch movies and TV Series (Gotham, Sense8, House of Cards and to many more)
-Read about history
-FoodPorn
-Play VideoGames
-Walk and Walk and Walk
And...
-Meet the most people I can and have at least 1 friend of each country...we are more than 7 billion of people in this world and I is not impossible to have at least 194 friends around the World.

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • video games
  • board games
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • tv series
  • watching movies
  • sleeping
  • party
  • techno
  • chilling
  • hanging out
  • hangout
  • laugh
  • hanging out with friends
  • gambling
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

All Music is Good...is Music! My favs...Disco, Funk, Jazz, Mariachi, Reggae

Favorite Movies: 3,096, Where to Invade Next, All Batman Movies, Star Wars, War Craft, and much more.

Favorite Books: "Conspiracy Books", "Art of War", "Karma, Samsara and Time", "Vladimir Putin"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've Won the Lottery Once, when I was a 5 years old child. the story is funny.

Teach, Learn, Share

-I can help others to learn Spanish or improve their Spanish.
-I can share my special recipes of cooking and some cooking secrets.
-I would like to learn about other peoples culture and traditions.
And to teach... I am not good at teaching and I do not know what exactly I can teach to some one, but if you want to learn something I do or I know I'll try to do my best to teach you....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I just can offer two things...

1 Loyal friend.
2 Helpful hands.

The loyal friend will always be for you in the worst moments, because the best moments we already share them....

And the helpful hands are to help in any situation....it is always easy when you have 2 more hands to count with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!