Emmsy Ceballos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmsy’s full profile.


  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2023
  • musician
  • av arts
  • From Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i'm a chill, respectful, queer person looking for connections, adventure and a joyful time abroad.
soy una persona queer relajadx, respetuosx buscando conexiones, aventura y un tiempo chido viajando.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm exploring places and i love making new friends, creating fond experiences, sharing life and dreams with people in safe spaces. home is where we can feel free to be ourselves.
estoy explorando lugares y amo hacer nuevos amigos, crear experiencias entrañables, compartir la vida y los sueños con otras personas en espacios seguros. un hogar está donde podemos sentir la libertad de ser nosotrxs mismos.


  • culture
  • theater
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • art
  • sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

spanish pop, soundtracks, world music. into fiction, fantasy and of course, musicals.
pop español, bandas sonoras, world music. me gusta la ficción, la fantasía y, desde luego, los musicales.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i got to sing with my favorite singer-songwriter in a spontaneous moment at her concert.
canté con mi cantautora favorita del mundo en un momento espontáneo en su concierto.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach music (piano, voice, composition and songwriting)
english and spanish (i'm also passionate about languages)
i can share about mexican culture, my experiences traveling around the world, and create bohemian musical moments.
puedo enseñar música (piano y voz, composición)
inglés y español (también me apasionan los idiomas)
puedo compartir mucho sobre la cultura mexicana, mis experiencias viajando por el mundo y crear momentos bohemios musicales.

What I Can Share with Hosts

listening and sharing, music and language exchange. I like to participate in CS activities and help at home if something is needed.
escuchar y compartir, música e intercambio de idiomas. me gusta participar en los eventos de CS y ayudar en casa si algo se necesita.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Emmsy’s full profile.