Emőke Nagy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emőke’s full profile.


  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Hungarian
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Development Manager
  • Engineer, Economist,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, easy going, open minded, kind and helpful women, who loves travelling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I love to meet with people from other cultures and trying different cuisines. Couchsurfing is a nice chance for me that I can spend my time with locals in other countries and the same nice feeling is if I can show my city to foreign people.


TRAVELLING :) Learning languages, dancing salsa, reading books, do some sports, watching films, drinking cocktails :)
Sitting on the beach and listening the voice of the sea and eating sea foods.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cocktails
  • travelling
  • beach
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kind of musics, from pop till the opera, but I love salsa :)
I love romantic films, comedies and film about nature or about animals.

My favorite book is: Rhonda Byrne - The secret

My favorite films are: Big Greek fat weddings, My life in ruins, The lawyer of the devil, Godfather, The devil wears Prada, Ghost,

Favorite singers: Andrea Bocelli, Marc Anthony, Amr Diab, Pit Bull, Flo Rida, Hamaki, Gente de Zone, J. Balvin, Enrique Iglesias, Maluma, Wisin, Farukko, Don Omar,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stay in the desert 1 day.

Visit the Bahamas, what was my dream.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some salsa steps. ::)
Share my travel experience through 32 countries.
I can prepare some Hungarian dishes and we can try some Hungarian good wine:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the necessary information which help him/her to have a pleasant vacation in my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Oman, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Emőke’s full profile.