Logo orange

Raul Arballo

San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Personal Assistant
  • Graduated High School
  • From Culiacan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to travel and get to know other places, its people and culture.

ABOUT ME

Hey everyone, my name is Raul Enrique, I am 20 years old and I am looking forward to meeting people from all over the world and learning about their cultures and traditions.

I am a very relaxed and cool guy. Very friendly, outgoing, talkative and just happy about anything positive. Love meeting people and making new friends.

Being a the best I can is always what im all about! I love helping people! I enjoy nature and everything that comes with it, animals, trees, the ocean etc!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I help other members anyway I can, whether it is about language, culture or anything about where I live!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not yet had a "CouchSurfing Experience" but I am hoping to soon change that and hope to have wonderful experiences!

Interests

Love traveling
Driving
Swimming
Watching movies
Hanging out with friends
Playing video games
Drinking (lol)
Clubbing
Exercising
Exploring/Discovering new things

Music, Movies & Books

I enjoy all kinds of Movies and Music.
Scary movies are the best(IMO)

Favorite Book; Night by Elie Wiesel

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Meeting family members that I never knew existed, felt pretty good.
Learning things from my family's past!

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile