Le foto di Emmi Teva

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emmi. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 42 Referenzas 25 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2007
  • Translator
  • I studied at university of Helsinki in the Faculty of Arts
  • Di Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Creat a small farm with my flatmates

ABOUT ME
Just a normal girl, no more!

PHILOSOPHY

Never regret anything that made you smile.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I moved a few months ago in Cordoba. For years I could not host people as I was travelling and chancing places all the time, but now me and the 3 guys living with me would like to create our place a Place to stay for everybody. We are looking forward to host people who want to stay one day or one week, or even more if they are interested in linving in a small contryhouse and maybe also participate in taking care of the garden and animals or construction work. At the moment we have only dogs and chickens but soon we will have more...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted quite a many people at my home in Helsinki, in Finland, and myself i have been hosted in India and in Italy and.... well in so many other places!

Interessi

Listening to the dreams of different people.

  • traveling

Musica, film e libri

Movies... i love all the films by Almodovar, argentinian films Relatos Salvajes, El segreto de sus ojos, El Viaje, and also the italian films by Benigni, La Tigre e la neve and Il Mostro.. and books then, The loneliness of hundred years by Gabriel Garcia Marques and the books from Isabel Allende are all wonderful!

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Travelling without plans for 2 years and do every day just what i felt like doing!

Insegna, impara, condividi

Come to stay with us and teach us your language, art, cooking or something about plants or animals!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

We are 4 people living in a small house but we can organize you a room or offer you a place on our sofa. Soon we are contructing some cottages where our hosts can stay as well

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Finland, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emmi. È gratis!

I miei gruppi