Emre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to meet people and communicate about any topic open minded and like to travel world. I like to learn new things , hiking and diving, paragliding. Im friendly, respectful to people.

Never give up life is precious.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet new people and travel

Interests

Diving, paragliding, rafting meet new people, learn more about world and language, food and beverages.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • political science
  • social science
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • tv series
  • life
  • ancient history
  • meeting new people
  • vacation
  • natural medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, thriller books, adventure books and movies, lord of the rings, dexter, the walking death, the librarians, bones, mechanic, harry potter series, marvel series, suicide squad, sword of destiny, egyptian history

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to Learn New languages and new cultures, can teach Turkish and history of Anatolian civilizations, and my culture.. i can share my friendship, smile and laugh..

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of history and my culture and Turkish foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.