Emre Smile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Phd. Student on Sociology, Editor, Volunteer, Cook
  • Phd.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Turkey, I have been living in Istanbul. I like to meet new friends. It is hard to describe your own self. I'm easy going, friendly and my friends would describe me as fun and free-spirited. I think I'm pretty funny because I'm usually smiling, laughing... I'm usually up for anything and love being outdoors. I love life, I love people and I live for new experiences. I am a smart traveler, for the most part, so I know how to be serious when the situation calls for it Life without CS is unimaginable for me now!! It has become core part of my life.

Interests

I love to reading, theatre, movies, sports, cultures, music, meet new friends.

  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • history
  • languages
  • travelling
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I spend my time walking, visit museums, learning cultural, and reading. I absolutely adore learning history from other cultures, countries and perspectives. I also enjoy meeting interesting new people and hearing their story.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home and my food. But I am on holiday for a while so I need accommodation for now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile. It’s free!