Emrullah Tam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emrullah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Law
  • From Trabzon, Trabzon, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys i am Emre from Turkey. I was graduated from law school last year and practicing law as an intern lawyer. I was also an exchange student in Estonia. Currently i am doing my Erasmus Intership in Germany and i live in Augsburg. I decided to make an interrail trip and have already bought my ticket. I want to travel almost all countries in Europe.

The reason why i prefer Couchsurfing is meeting with local people and learn their culture. Because staying in hostel and traveling is not enough to learn a new culture.

I have good communication with people. I like to talk a lot. I also love playing chess and i can say that i am good at it. We can also play chess together. Lets be friends;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to practice English

Interests

Law

  • chess
  • swimming
  • reading books
  • gym
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Turkish and learning English

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emrullah’s full profile.