Le foto di Emma Boddy

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emma. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 25 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Supprt worker & mental health Tutor for Mind & life Coach
  • Life Coach level 5. TEFL Holistic dip. Fitness quals
  • Di exeter
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To go for it and make all my dreams come true and meet lovely people in the process!

ABOU
Into improv and love it! Coaching & motivating people.

PHILOSOPHY

it's good to do the things that scare ya, do not accept the norm!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can meet for coffee/drinks/social.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Really positive, without it I would have never stayed as long as I did in Italy. I have experienced some wonderful,WONDERFUL experiences, I have met some truly sincere and lovely people. I feel incredibly fortunate to have had this exp. and seen the beautiful places that I have been to, my last was Venice, STUNNING!

Interessi

Travel, laughing, banter, animals, good red wine, eating love eating. visiting art galleries, dolce, cats, experimenting with different colours, listening to people, thrillers, sunshine, sleeping, reading, learning, generally being creative & dress - making , pilates. friends i just love being in transit.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • wine
  • red wine
  • coffee
  • pilates
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • boxing
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Peep Show, Impractical Jokers, Super bad, Eddie Murphy /Will Ferrall films, music is varied anything from classical when wanting to relax to old skool hip-hop, funk soul

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

D.J'd on Nissi beach in Cyprus in front of hundreds of peeps, it was wicked. Ran my own Boxing/kick Boxing classes, travelled Italy for past 18 months on me tod.

Insegna, impara, condividi

life coaching / goal setting

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Laughter & above

Paesi che ho visitato

Barbados, Cyprus, France, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Spain, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Italy, Jersey, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emma. È gratis!

I miei gruppi