Eden Barber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eden’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Sign Language - American
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey goys and gals! I'm Eden.
I'm 21 and super excited to embark on my latest adventure to the United Kingdom. I've traveled all over North America and parts of the Mediterranean. I spend most my time divided between drawing, comics, and being outside. I love a laugh and get on nicely with all sorts of folk. If you have any more questions about me please ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

lookin' for a host! July 18-August19th through the UK (Dublin, Edinburgh, & wherever adventure will take me).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted over 10 people at my Portland home and it has been a blast. I have made some life long friends and experienced some of my most cherished memories in Portland with my guests. Good times had for all.

Interests

I enjoy comic books, drawing, art, hiking, biking, exploring, swimming, bouldering, surfing USA, Television, researching botched plastic surgeries, etc., etc.

  • arts
  • books
  • tattoos
  • comics
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • cosplay
  • crafting

Music, Movies, and Books

Big nerd , way too many things to list. Gotta comic you enjoy ? Let's exchange titles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Actively apart of the gay community and gay rights movement which brings a new adventure every day!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can talk your ear off about the fantasy genre. I can also draw you a pretty sweet portrait!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eden’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups