Enea Duka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Urbino, Pesaro and Urbino, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Shit happens…. That’s why I exist 😝
Born and raised in Vlore, Albania until the age of 15, then I moved to Italy by myself to create a better and self-made future.
Boring & sarcastic person who loves football and easily gets passionate about many things but after a couple of days forgets and gets passionate about something else.

If u wanna stay to my house, you can absolutely send me a copy paste message! The key in my opinion is about helping people and not to be treated as a special person. Yeah, I know, most people wouldn’t agree with that but feel free to ask and to be helped!

Peace and love ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Obviously to sleep for free man! Who gives a f*ck about getting to know new people,mentalities,cultures, sharing memories or making new friends. Pfff 🤌🏻
Saving each other's asses is helpful for travelling low cost 🤙🏻

Obviously joking (maybe) haaaaa 😂🤙🏻❤️

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • milfs
  • football
  • longboarding
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any favorite genres, but I listen to a lot of music and also like to read on my free time 📖
Bullshits! I don’t even know to read…

Favourite Music: Elai - Pise 🎵
Favourite Film: Hachiko 🐕
Favourite Book: Who moved my cheese? 🧀
Favourite Sport: Football ⚽️
Favourite team: FC Barcelona 🔵🔴

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have saved a child who was drowning.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn old things because “new things” is overused.
I’m a master of giving massages! 💆‍♂️
Probably I’m a good barber so I can teach you how to cut the hair 🥸

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindness, good vibes, a help around the house and why not, a beautiful hair cut 💇‍♂️ 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Enea’s full profile.