Enikő Sárosdy

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enikő ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I teach English, and learn a lot from my students
  • university
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I am very outgoing and cheerful. I love socialising. I'm proud of my country and my town and I love to share this passion with visitors, but I like to get out every now and then and see other places. I'm not keen on package tours but enjoy discovering things with the help of locals. I'm trying to learn about how others live, and see as much as I can. I think travelling by yourself is a liberating mindgame, where fate and planning make a fantastic mix.


I think we can't judge anyone for being who they are. All has to be observed through cultural and family background, as well as life experience. I don't think education has much to do with intelligence, but it is important to be open minded and learn from each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CS helped a lot through my travels. I can tell all the sceptic people that it is a wonderful experience and a great opportunity to learn more about cultures. I learned to trust people again, which is a true gift.


nature (especially water), hiking, animals, culture, food, fun sports, languages and human beings

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Enikő ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups