Àlex Castells

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Àlex’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing @ Social Media
  • Marketing
  • From Granollers
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Share with people.


Hey, I'm catalan guy 31 years old. I lived in Edimburgh, Rome and Rotterdam and now in Barcelona. I love to enjoy the life and share new experiencies.


happiness is the absence of fear

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live in a shared flat in Gracia. For the moment I can not offer the sofa but I'm ready to meet anyone in Barcelona to enjoy the city! :)


Photography, sports, travelling, theatre, hanging out with friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling 2 months alone in Asia. This was my first experience travelling alone and I really enjoyed, it changed my mind.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know well Barcelona, so I can help you if You want to know the best spots, activities, bars, restaurants, parties... of the moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Àlex’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups