Logo orange

ENNAJ_11

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ENNAJ_11's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • online marketing
  • high school, university
  • From Iserlohn, NRW
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

who wants to carry my backpack?

ABOUT ME

hi there. I´m a 32 year old girl looking for my place in the world. Right now I live and work in Berlin - but I still heave the dream to live abroad ... any recommendations for a good spot to setup "my tent"? ;-)

I love to travel! But also love my cozy flat and my too cats. So either if I´m travelling or at home: I´m always at the perfect place. Another couchsurfer called me an "introverted extrovert" - that´s actually quite a good descripton. I enjoy travelling on my own and I´m very independent. But I also like to meet people, hang out, chat, walk, lough and dance together.

UPDATE: After my 4 month Sabbatical I had to stay for some time in Berlin again. But in March you cand find me walking the Way of St. James (Camino de Santiago). Or maybe I´ll be crawling... don´t know yet if I can make it ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

I´m still searching for the philosophy fitting my life - but I guess that will change since life is changing every day.
"Innere Gelassenheit entstammt dem Wissen, dass es nicht die Dinge sind, die uns stören, sondern unsere Auffassung der Dinge."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy meeting people from Couchsurfing in all the different places I go to. I met so many nice Couchsurfers who helped me and showed me their country/city - Thanks for that!
I´ll pay it back when I´m back home :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve never couchsurfed but I already met many great people via couchsurfing :)

Interests

I´m interested in open minded, warm-hearted and positive people, in laughing, dancing, yoga and martial arts; in discovering hidden treasures and tasting the different flavors of each city and country

Music, Movies & Books

my favorite music (all mixed up...)
feist, biffy clyro, the xx, arcade fire, miss kittin, city and colour, bodi bill, sascha funke, the kills, peter broderick, we have band, Trentemøller, miss platnum...

and many many more!
I listen to: http://www.lastfm.de/user/Ennaaaj

books: all books from haruki murakami, juli zeh, pascal mercier, irvin d. yalom, john irving...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling to South Africa, Australia and South East Asia during my Sabbatical.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ENNAJ_11's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile