Logo orange

Sue Brase

Hermannsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sue's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Finished german apprenticeship in ho...
  • Germany have a different school syst...
  • From Born in Germany in the middle of Hannover & Hamburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

At the moment I am in a Hostfamily in Bowie, near Washington D.C. for one year

ABOUT ME

Huh.. that's a really hard question. I would say if u would relly ask my best(!) friends, that would tell you that I´m a person with which u could have a lot of fun and do a lot of silly things. Mostly first I need a lil bit time to judge the situation/person but then it could be very funny. They could also tell you that I'll be with by every silly thing you plan to. That I love to party and meet new people. But that I could also be a person who could be serious and have everytime an "open ear" for their needs and worries.

PHILOSOPHY

The world is colourful and widely, so hurry up and look at her!

I don´t necessarily call it "crazy", just only "Happiness with benefits"

"How long I'll live is not in my steam, but that I, as long as I live, realy live, that is only my buisiness." -Seneca-

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I look for couches, but when I´m back in Germany I'll try to give someone a couch :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

until now, absolutely no experience in coach surfing - hope now it´ll start :)

Interests

everything :) The better question would be what not?!:-P

Music, Movies & Books

I don't really read books. I'm admire people for doing that, for having the time to sit down and read. I love, really love to hear Audio-books. While I hear that I could do other things as well and I'm becoming relaxion by doing that.

Music, also a thing in that I can't definite my favourite. I really like rock like LP, Billy talent and lots of other groups. Otherwise I hear D'n'B and Dubstep, also some classical thing. So not really a fav-music.

Movies.. I like movies, but there's no one I have in my mind if u would ask me about my favourite one. I really like Texas Chainsaw Masacre as well as 500 Days of Summer, or Harry Potter as well as any other kind. Also I became in the last weeks a little tv-show nerd and know every episode of HIMYM, Big Bang Theorie, PLL, Modern Family, Awkward, Cougar Town...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In my little mind many things are amazing, but I´m sure U will show me more amazing things, so where is your couch? :-P

Countries I've Visited

Netherlands, Poland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sue's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile