Logo orange

Hein's Groups

Hein Herms

Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hein's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Im a training nursery school teacher.
  • Student
  • From Aachen, NRW, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Im searching one or more couches for my trip to New York City from the 28th of december untill 8th of january 2013.

ABOUT ME

Im a funny German guy who loves music, kids and traveling. At moment Im an apprentice for nursery school teacher, cause I love kids. It open my heard to see how the kids are develope and learning everything.

I love to play Tabletennis, Basketball, Soccer, Football, Surfing (wind surfing and couch surfing)
Driving bicycle, skidiving and running with rollerblades.

PHILOSOPHY

Dont loose the power for to raise up like a phönix out of the ash, if you are deep down under the ground.
Take your time and take your life on the neck. Trust yourself and the world is your world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im a surfer and I would hosting when I have a right couch for that.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

nothing yet

Interests

I love kids. I wanna become a good daddy, I love to work with and for kids, I love it to have kids surround myself.
My other passion is music. In all kind.
I love to play drums, guitar and piano and dancing.

I love to see movies. In a cinema or on dvd. So I dont use the couch not only for to surf. ;-)

Music, Movies & Books

My favourite music for to play is Funk, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Experimental and Hip Hop.
My favourite music for to dance is House, Hip Hop and Experimental.
My favourite music for to listen is House, Hip Hop, Jazz, Blues, R&B, Soul, Dub Step, Techno.

My favourite movies are all the movies with Denzel Washington, Samuel L Jackson and a lot of different kind of movies. I dislike Horror.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A cycle trip through the countryside of Rome Italy.
A travel through the mountains of spain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn something about the life. The different types of culture. I would like to know about the real life of every country and fight against the prejudices.
I would like to see the kids of the countrys and how they live. Im a passionade nursery school teacher, why I study that and I wanna teach all kids and young people what they shouldnt give up the life.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hein's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile