enrico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see enrico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • court official
  • degree in law, master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sono Enrico, ho vissuto tanti anni a Roma , ma ora vivo a Firenze per lavoro.
Io credo nelle persone e nel rispetto degli sconosciuti.
Viaggiando molto ho incontrato e conosciuto in giro per il mondo bellissime persone, quindi voglio ricambiare la mia fortuna, ospitando (Perché grazie a questo sito ho scoperto che quando io non posso girare per il mondo il mondo può venire a casa mia...)
Studio inglese/ spagnolo da solo, e mi piacerebbe migliorarlo (ho un livello, B1/b2 circa) conversando con persone simpatiche e interessanti.

Instagram:
enricobuongiovanni

⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔

*** IMPORTANT ***

• I ONLY accept ONE guest at a time.

• You must have a working phone with a local SIM or a data plan. This will help us communicate more efficiently, and ensure that we avoid any no-shows, as I had in the past (Wasting hours hours waiting for someone who is lost and can't reach me..)

- Since one of my guests in the past (although through no fault of his) LOST the keys that cannot be duplicated,
I cannot give the house keys, so please do not ask for them

- If your plans are to arrive in Florence at night, please write it in the first request message 🙏

*** VERY IMPORTANT ***

- PERSONALIZE your couch request proving you've partially read my profile ( try not to send past and copy messages, pleaseeeeee..)

- DON'T CHOOSE me 'cause I can make you SAVE MONEY (at least not ONLY...)
but CHOOSE ME because you really want to:

• Meet me
•. Share deep thoughts
• Enjoy light chats

• Create an amazing connection

Thank you and i'm sorry, Usually i'm not rude, But I'm at home it's my normal life here 🙏🙏🙏

⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔⛔

I'm Enrico, I've lived so many years in Rome, but now I live in Florence for work.
I believe in people and respect for strangers.
Traveling a lot I met and known around the world beautiful people, so I want to return my luck, hosting (Because thanks to this site I discovered that when I can't travel around the world, the world can come to my house..)
I study English and spanish by myself, I would like to improve it (I have a level, about B1/2) in the best way that Is conversing with nice and interesting people.

Instagram:
enricobuongiovanni

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ho iniziato a viaggiare (per lo più da solo) circa 10 anni fa.
Ho visitato l'India, Cambogia, Viet Nam Thailandia, Myanmar, Cuba, Giappone, e poi quasi tutta l'europa.
Viaggiando da solo, ho capito l'importanza di conoscere gente del posto, per questo oggi nel 2017 ho scoperto couchsurfing, e ho deciso di mettere a disposizione la seconda stanza da letto della mia grande casa per ospitare viaggiatori.
E poi vivendo solo un poco di compagnia non guasta :)
ciao

I'm lucky to have a good job, with many days off end i started traveling (mostly alone) about 10 years ago.
I visited India, Cambodia, Vietnam, Qatar, Tanzania, kenya, Senegal, Casamance, Thailand, Myanmar, Cuba, Japan.. and then almost all of Europe.
Traveling by myself, I realized the importance of knowing locals, so in 2017 I discovered couch-surfing, and I decided to make my second bedroom in my big home to accommodate travelers.
And then just living a little company does not hurt :)
ciao :)

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • art
  • cultures
  • learning languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Posso condividere con gli ospiti la mia seconda camera da letto, tutte le cose da mangiare, la mia bicicletta, e un grande sorriso :)

I can share with my guests my second bedroom, all the things to eat, my bicycle, and a nice smile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Cambodia, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, India, Japan, Kenya, Morocco, Myanmar, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Senegal, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see enrico’s full profile.