Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 353 References 316 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I work to live... and not live to work.
  • Graduate degree in Aerospace Engineering
  • From Roma, Italia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I try to live the best I can...

ABOUT ME

Oh my God!
What can I say about myself...
Well: I'm here and I'll answer to all the questions! :)

For incoming guests: I don't drink alcohol so don't bring me wine or liquors! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think that everyone has the right to be and do all he wants...
I don't harm the others, and expect not to be harmed...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know that is hard to find a host in Rome, so I try to help ...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted 500 people in less than 6 years... and I've started to reduce!

Interests

I read, almost every kind of book.
I watch DVDs, mainly movies or series...
Anyway I try to get out with friends or alone as often as possible.

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch mainly TV Series, SiFi movies, commedies, and also anime, even if I'm not an expert nor a maniac! :)
I read as much as I can: SiFi, Narrative, and some detective stories...
About music I have a wide range of tastes: I go from Beatles to Green Day, and further...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"I've seen things you people wouldn't believe..."
(quotation from "Blade Runner")

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    32 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups