Enrica Capizzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Khmer, Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Occupy my time is my main occupation XD I am an enthusias...
  • I graduated in Product Design (that can be translated as ...
  • From Genoa, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

FOTESEGA...^^...

ABOUT ME

I really don't like to talk about my self...^^...I guess that probably my friends would say that I'm a messy girl...:)

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy often changes from day to day ... but the basic idea is that life is one and we must try to enjoy it as much as possible doing what we want to do without damaging anyone, but without giving too much importance to what other people think.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been mainly surfing, and when I was living in Istanbul I've been attending a few CS events(expecially the amazing parties;)
I hope I'll be able to host people soon but since I share my flat with other people it isn't only on me...^^...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just amazing.

I love this website!!!:)

Interests

Meeting people...it's a kind of drug for me...XD
Discovering new places...^^...

Oh and juggling, dancing, reading, sailing, playing, talking, laughing....more generally having fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES:
I usually like watching funny movies or cartoons, simply because I use them as a lullaby (and promptly I fall asleep before the end of the first half .... ^ ^ ...) but in general I like all kinds of movies (except the stupid Italian comedies).

MUSIC:
Even at the risk of sounding a shallow person even in this field I must admit I have no preferences. For me, music means feeling good and dance, so any music with a little rhythm is welcome!

BOOKS:
As for the books usually I prefer fantasy books but actually I read to be drawn into a book and its istory. I love books that make me forget where I am.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discovering how amazing is to live on my own.

Every Sunday morning when all my friends come at my place for the tipical afterweekend piknic luch on my bed...XD

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH me everyting you know, if you'd like to LEARN the few things I know I'll be pleased to SHARE them with you...:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mainly I try to "buy" my friends cooking. To be honest I'm not a great cook, but I'm specialized in cooking pizza and bread...I never met anyone who didn't like my cuisine (I'm so proud of it....XDXDXD)

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Kosovo, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Italy, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrica’s full profile.

My Groups