Enrique RamDi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Events Organization
  • International trade
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Enrique, I'm 30 years old and I'm from Toluca (A city 50 kms. away from Mexico City)

I've been working in costumer service for a long time: my mom used to have a small restaurant when I was younger and I learned to be super outgoing and obliging.

I've lived in Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Toronto, Paris, Upper Alps and Mexico City and got more work experience. I've worked from hostels to 5 diamond resorts, private jet companies and stuff like that.

I really enjoy helping and meeting people. I love talking to people that would share, teach or learn something from me.

I love walking long distances: being in contact with nature and animals. I have two Old English Shepperd.

On my free time I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm not a party monster anymore but I still enjoy having a drink compained by a meaningful conversation. I am not judgemental at all and I consider myself really respectful and open minded (with enough boundaries)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Heard about it from a friend and actually interested on meeting new people while traveling; plus there's not a better way to know a city if it's not from locals.

I have had some uncomfortable experiences dealing with other people's personal interests so I might need to be clear from the very beginning: i am not on Couchsurf for dating, hook-ups, share bed and/or practice nudism; please do not contact me under any circumstances if this is the only thing you're looking for.

Again: I don't practice nudism or have sex with hosts (I feel like clearing it out cause some people are really freaky and would sneak into my bed in the middle of the night or ask me to leave after I reject them!)

I have zero tolerance to drugs, racism and I'm not willing to deal with that during any of my trips.

Interests

Music, books and social activities.

Enjoy cooking and long chats.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, Jazz and Hip Hop. Some R&B and Rock.

Huge fan of the Millenium Trillogy

Addicted to Tarantino's movies and Psychologycal Thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helicopter tour in NYC , New Years in Paris, Skiing in Gerlos, Tyrol !

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing time with people, learn something new and or teach anything im familiar with.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Personal learnings, I'm a good listener and I enjoy talking about mostly anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile.