Logo orange

Enrique Escribano

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Music Production, Childcare
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Some would say that I can't be calm and I always need to be doing something or going somewhere. For that reason they would say that I'm a bit crazy but also that they envy me somehow for having the courage of being like that.

PHILOSOPHY

I think you have to enjoy and see as much as you can while you can because life its too short. Be good and helpful to other human beings and with the environment we live in.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to do some of the activities with other members

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some people through CS and It's been a good experience so far

Interests

I love travelling and meeting people. I also like experiencing different cultures than mine. I spend my time reading, listening to music and if I'm inspired writing or composing my own things. I love taking pictures although I'm not a photographer, riding bikes and walking around places for hours.

Music, Movies & Books

My favourite band is DM although I love all kind of styles. I enjoy playing synths and I compose my own stuff. Now I'm reading Game of Thrones but a book I'd like to recommend you is The Book thief by Marcus Zusak. I love watching author films rather than blockbuster ones but in general I watch many movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

5 people on a motorbike in Cambodia, a lorry with tonnes of straw taking the whole motorway in Beijing and a sunset in Laos with my best friend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you either Spanish or English if you're interested

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile