Enzo Ramirez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enzo’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

24yo, very friendly guy. Adventurer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im in Couchsurfing because I'm a -Solotraveller- and a friend is always nice when you're abroad!


  • photography
  • cocktails
  • coach
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • english
  • friends
  • ice cream

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band is Maroon5 and my fav movie is The Notebook

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done was to visit Chernobyl, in Ukraine, just a month before the war. Was an amazing experience. Will never forget. Can tell and show great material I took with my camera about it.

I speak 3 different languages

I lived in 4 countries

I'm a son of a Cheff, if you know what that means. Mostly I do dessert's

Teach, Learn, Share

I can always teach my mother language (Spanish) or the another 2 languages I speak!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share amazing experiences and stories I have pass through, around 25 countries.
Can cook typical Italian - Argentinian food
Can teach 3 languages
Can spend time, hang out and and lend my ear in difficult situations as well, if needed. My frustrated dream was to study psicology lol

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Northern Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Enzo’s full profile.