Emre  Özdeveci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Computer Engineering
  • Kocaeli University, Computer Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 years old, Software Developer, live in Ankara. It is always little bit hard explain myself for me, I think I am friendly, good listener and inquiring mind person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here for make friends all around from world, learn different culture, share stories each other and introduce you my city.

Interests

Coding is my hobby and also my job, I like to drink coffee, watch quality movies, listening music and traveling as much as I can in my free times.

  • technology
  • traveling
  • basketball
  • football
  • software development

Music, Movies, and Books

Oldboy, Her, Interstellar, "Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels", Nightcrawler, Storie Pazzesche, The Imitation Game, Groundhog Day, 12 Angry Men, Whiplash, Se7en, Leon, The Prestige..

Mr. Robot, Game of Thrones, Narcos, Black Mirror

Cranberries, Sixto Rodriguez,The Linkin Park, Sia, ..

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my English and I can teach a few Turkish words and maybe coding a little bit :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home and accompany you in my free times, inform you about Ankara and the other cities in Turkey, Turkish people and culture etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre ’s full profile.

My Groups