Emile Pennes

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emile’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Basque, Chinese, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Trekking, reading, salsa dancing, creating projects, disc...
  • Bachelor in Philosophy, Master degree in Business adminis...
  • From Paris
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


live great adventures with great people and change the world !


Hey !
My name is Emile, I am 25, just graduated and I am fond of traveling !
I spent the last two years working, studying and traveling abroad (south america, Germany, Basque Country, India, the US). I plan to live in Brasil within a month... Until then I am in Paris and hope to help some nice couch surfers to discover that beautiful city !
If you have any question, just ask me !


life's worth living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live in Paris until March. as it is said in basque: "hemen sartzen dena bere etxea da. "
the one who come to my place is at home.


I did a lot of CouchSurfing Experience but not with couch surfing.com..
I like to meet very different people from other continents, from other cultures and to learn from them... and of course to have fun !


hiking, trekking, mountains, submarine, corals, surfing, adventure, books, science-fiction, poetry, history, novels, theater,salsa, tango, brazil, português, euskara, pinto, politics,geopolitics... I am VERY curious ! ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Proust, Stefan Zweig, Charlie Chaplin, Kieslowski, Cesaria Evora, Carlos Gardel, Oskorri, Compay Segundo, Jacques Brel, Chopin, Beethoven, Pink Floyd

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to be the third man and first european to go across the border between ecuador and peru by paddling15hours a day for a month and a half in the deep jungle by one of the confluent of the amazon river in huaorani territory.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, basque, spanish, german, salsa for beginners.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, France, Germany, India, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Emile’s full profile. It’s free!