Er El's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Er’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning Czech, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Matej Bel, Banska Bystrica
  • From Šaľa, Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover Bristol :)

ABOUT ME

Hey, Im Erika- 23 backpacker girl and each person around the world is kind of experience to me, whether good or bad.Thats why I love traveling - different thinking,culture,food,opinions..Lets discover world than spend time with writing empty talk..:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted one perfect girl from Italy year ago. It was during the winter 2013. She was here for about two days and we had a lot of fun. I showed her surrounding and we had really nice time :)

Interests

I love dancing. I rather prefer street dance even though I do not visit some dance school or something, but maybe sometimes. Also like exercising, to be fit. And lately I started to make a bracelets so I want to continue in that .Others: photography, music, music, music, evening movies with my sister.

  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • exercise
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies? there is a lot of them......everything from Coen brothers, Milos Forman, Woody Allen, David Fincher...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when you sleep in the tent in Palermo hills and wake up with the view on wild goats 2 meters from you :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Er’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups