Dipa Wirengjurit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Tehran University
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Indonesian, born in NYC, lived 12 years in Geneva, Switzerland, currently living in Tehran, Iran.

I believe to be an open-minded and quite chill person. Sooo ummm yeah if you got any questions, feel free to ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The sense of adventure.

Interests

- Photography

- Basically any outdoor activity

- Music: Classical, Metal-core, dnb, dubstep. I play the drums.

- Reading: Sci-fi, thriller, detective-police, fantasy.

- Movies: Sci-fi, action, thriller, comedy.

- Food: Any food from around the world

  • photography
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • survival
  • music
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • archery
  • emergency services

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Iran, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipa’s full profile. It’s free!