Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Norwegian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Post-Doc in Quantum Chemistry
  • ENS de Cachan
  • From Le Havre, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see as many countries as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm very talkative and open-minded. I'm curious and I'd like to discover everyone'x culture. I make friends quite easily. I'm fond of music. I play several instruments and just listen to something all the time. I love dancing too

PHILOSOPHY

I'd like to help everybody even if I know it's not possible. But I'm doing my best ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a big place in Paris but in case of real necessity I can host one people. I know Normandy quite well so if some guys are interested I can show them the places that have to be seen as "le Mont St Michel" or Etretat.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've spent 3 days in Malmo surfing on Mathilde Puech's couch with my friend Alex Powell, it was really nice and she made us feel really confortable. It was great to have someone showing us the city and bringing us to parties and concerts ^^

Interests

Music of all kinds except rap
Dancing (modern jazz, classic, a little bit of salsa...)
Swimming (but I'm quite poor ^^)

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • drums
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

American History X, dancers in the dark, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind...
Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley), Theme from Schindler's list, Pachelbel's canon...
The old man and the sea (Hemingway), Millenium...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm always doing unusual things as going to school costumed as a snow man... the Syrenka tour in Poznan

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some music, French, dance, French cooking...
I want to learn foreign languages, some other dances, drums and more piano.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Norway, Poland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups