Eren Coban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Psychology student
  • general qualification for university entrance
  • From Herne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years old student from Germany who loves to travel and meet new cultures and people. I hate to stay in hotels because traveling out of my comfort zone is always more fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to hangout with people all over the world and meet the cultures while staying with locals.

Interests

Sports, Music, Culture, Cooking, Hiking, Camping, History

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • food
  • videography
  • music production

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left my house with 100€ and start travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

I have learned how to make Turkish cuisines from my mom and can show you how to cook my favorites.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the stories and memories i made within one year of travelling all over Australia, two months Mexico and 5 very intense weeks of hitchhiking in the USA.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Indonesia, Mexico, Netherlands, Qatar, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eren’s full profile.