Manos Goulidakis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • university
  • From Sitia, Crete Region, Greece
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

understand myself

ABOUT ME

I have to describe myself right?... well i come from Greece and i currently study a Master course in computational engineering science in Aachen, Germany. As for my character i think i am shy,honest,sympathetic,not reckless.Also i get bored easily so i try to meet different kind of people and make lots of trips(that's why i joined couchsurfing)

PHILOSOPHY

Be flexible.Do and learn different things. Think a little about the man next to you.Live by what you really need,not with excessive luxuries.Actually these do not make you happier.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting. After a long time i didn't have my own place, it's time again to host people.
Sharing cultures and ideas with people from all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met some people from the community in the city i live, I have mostly experiences as a guest , but I haven't managed to travel that much yet.

Interests

  • politics
  • movies
  • hiking
  • sports
  • engineering
  • videogames
  • ancient history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is really a part of our lives. I like mostly rock and metal music(black sabbath,in flames,metallica,rammstein,iron maiden) Movies:comedies,action films and films about society,scientific issues Books: I rarely read books(the ones of my field of study are enough for me)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't think of anything right now. There might be something, even though I am not really the kind of reckless and adventurous guy :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room, company,thoughts, experiences, food, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Manos’s full profile.

My Groups