Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, Hungarian, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Healt Care Bachelor's Degree in Public Health Nursing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


23 years old Public Healt Nurse from Finland. I like a made food, different outdoor activities, nightlife, friends, arts, sports ect. Im social, but i really need my own time. Im little bit competitive, but usually i just relax and take it easy. I listen more than i speak :)

I play floorball and like all sports. Then just dance, going to the Gym and love Graffiti arts. Im not so good with graffiti, but i'll do it my way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfing couple of time and now (finally!) i have been also a host couple of times and i liked it :D

All my surfing experienced have been fantastic, and almost everytime my host have try to teach me to dance salsa, but didn't learn yet...


Sports, differents cultures, travelling, dance, photos, graffiti arts, music (hiphop ect.), good food

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • nursing

Teach, Learn, Share

Right now i would like to learn to speak Hungarian.
I can teach you made Finnish traditional food and speak finnish! If you like outdoor activities; fishing, pick up berries etc im the right person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups