Eric Langel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student of French and History / Étudiant en Français et H...
  • No education listed
  • From Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im an multi-interessed guy open who likes to see the world and to have a drink with interesting people from all around the world. I like cooking, speaking about - whatever - having a beer and doing sports, mostly volleyball and soccer.

Je suis un gars qui ouvert à plus ou moins tout qui adore la langue française et qui aspire à connaître de nouvelles gens intéressants des quatre coins de la planète. J'aime faire la cuisine, prendre un bière en parlant de quoi que ce soit et faire du sport, surtout de volley et du football.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Seeing the world and its inhabitants, and actually "la belle Province" Québec.

- Voir le monde et connaître ses habitants, et actuellement surtout ceux de "la belle Province".

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • politics
  • volleyball
  • beach volley
  • almost evering

Music, Movies, and Books

- Rock music
- French Movies, like Intouchables and Amelie

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can talk to to you in German, French and English, whatever you want to / On se peut parler en allemand, français et anglais, tout comme tu veux!
- Answer to many questions in German and European History... But Watch out, if i get started, it can take a lot of time... / Je peux repondre à beaucoup de questions concernat l'histoire européenne ou allemande, mais attention, si je me mets à parler, cela peut durer...

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Funny Stories / Histoires marrantes
- European Cuisine / Cuisine Européenne
- Pleasure of drinking beer / Le Plaisir de prendre une ou quelques bières

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile.

My Groups