Eric Campeau

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Social worker
  • Master in Social work (mediation)
  • From Montréal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Sharing life with friend around the world


I am a social worker finishing my master in familly mediation. I love to travel around the world and live like the local. I want toshare my life experience with people around the world. I am very open minded and always ready to help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just found out about this web site and i am so excited by the CS project. For now i would love to meet people in Colombia where i am going to spend the next 2 month but as soon as i come back i will be please to offert a couch to anyone who need it. :-D


Never had any YET....but expecting to meet some couchsurfing body soon.


Culture, travel, food, sport, cinema, book, computer and more....i could keep going on and on i like everything ....

Music, Movies, and Books

Hehehe....all of them...well ok maybe not all, but most of them i can take off the list of music heavy metal, i can take off the book list all Harlequin :-D and i can take out off the movies list all horror....hehehe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well after loosing temporary a part of my eye sight in a hockey accident, i joint the Canadian Paralympic alpin sky team for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic was a extradinary experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Turks and Caicos Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, Philippines

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!