Erica Larsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teller Supervisor
  • UW-Green Bay
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! We are a family of three (five if you count the cat and the dog) living in Green Bay, WI. Having a three-year-old means we don't get to travel as much as we'd like (Minneapolis is exotic for us these days!) but we don't mind living vicariously through whoever winds up sleeping in our living room! Assuming you're of age, we don't mind getting a sitter and taking our guests out to explore the local culture (ahem, beer, ahem...) but we also love hanging out at home, cooking dinner, and playing video games. We're pretty easy to get along with!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We wound up helping out a couch-surfing friend of ours find a place to stay for a couch-surfing acquaintance of hers, so here we are! My parents have hosted before and spoke very highly of the experience.

Interests

Video games, computers, the outdoors, local events... pretty much anything

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • video games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

We listen to nearly everything. We (Okay, I) love watching documentaries and independent films but we also love going to big blockbusters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the summer of 2014, we drove from Green Bay, WI to Las Vegas and back on our own. It was a blast!

Teach, Learn, Share

Depending on the time of year, we can take you kayaking or biking! If you're technologically-inclined, my husband Andre would love to talk computers with you! If you're Spanish-speaking, I'd love to brush up on my own Spanish skills so I can use them at work.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfy place to sleep, yummy food, and good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!